1,646 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Merit Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is the number one goal at our St. Paul car dealership. Read these reviews to see what Merit customers are saying.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My first car buying experience was smooth...

              My first car buying experience was smooth and pain free thanks to Diane and Jason at Merit Chev. I am extremely happy with my purchase and was pleasantly surprised with how friendly and genuine everyone was. Thank you so much!

              Maplewood, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              25k service and a recall was taken care of...

              25K service and a recall was taken care of in one visit. Very well done.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service, friendly staff

              Prompt service, friendly staff

              Stillwater, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked about purchasing new floor mats 3...

              I asked about purchasing new floor mats 3 times before she (service rep) finally and somewhat reluctantly took me back to parts to inquire there.. then she rang the bell for service and left me there to wait.. usually I am treated better when I am in for service. I felt like I was a bother to her.

              Oakdale, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the honesty of john when i...

              I appreciate the honesty of John when I went in to find out about oil leaks.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a remote start installed and oil...

              I had a remote start installed and oil change. All went well

              Oakdale, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smooth. Friendly service...

              Everything went smooth. Friendly service and thorough discussion of details.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get great service from this...

              I always get great service from this dealer no matter what I am doing there. Buying, recalls or repairs it makes no difference just great people and they know how to treat people right.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time, quick, efficient, happy customer

              On time, quick, efficient, happy customer

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told it could take 2 hours to complete...

              Was told it could take 2 hours to complete service, but when I said I needed it done as soon as possible, it was completed in just over an hour. Very satisfied.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was taken care of right away, as always .A...

              Was taken care of right away, as always .A good experience.

              Lino Lakes, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service. Thank you for...

              Excellent customer service. Thank you for the services

              Roseville, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just got a oil change in my truck. The...

              Just got a oil change in my truck. The service advisor, Mike Straley was polite, and my truck was serviced quickly.

              Mahtomedi, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazingly efficient for a saturday morning...

              Amazingly efficient for a Saturday morning appointment! Made the appointment online. I showed up at my appointed time. Oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Out in 25 minutes. It doesn't get any easier than that!

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesmen jason was very good and...

              Our salesmen Jason was very good and knowledgable about the cars.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and job well done.

              Quick and job well done.

              Maplewood, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been coming there for years now ...

              I've been coming there for years now It's great dealership to buy ur truck or car friendly people I would recommend to everyone...

              Oakdale, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is well informed and are able to...

              Staff is well informed and are able to answer any questions I have. Staff is friendly and polite. The only thing I don't like is the lack of automation of the customer points for service dollars spent. I used to go to the GM dealership in White Bear Lake for my service and I never had to ask to have my points added to my account. It was automatic and they even signed me up the first time I was there. I didn't think to ask if Merit had this program so I missed out on points when I started going there and I don't remember to ask for my points at each visit. Please automate this process for greater customer satisfaction.

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kind courteous and professional

              Kind courteous and professional

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike in service is always a pleasure to...

              Mike in service is always a pleasure to work with, he goes above and beyond expectations.

              Chaska, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X