No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
128 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Merit Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is the number one goal at our St. Paul car dealership. Read these reviews to see what Merit customers are saying.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My oil was changed and tires rotated in a...

              My oil was changed and tires rotated in a decent amount of time

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible...They said problem was fixed and...

              Horrible...they said problem was fixed and it wasn't...I had to bring it back again

              Oakdale, MN

              Business Response
              Hi Marvin, We apologize for your less than satisfactory experience with us. We'd also like to thank you for leaving us your feedback and continuing to work with our technicians to address this issue with your vehicle. We appreciate your patronage, Merit Chevrolet
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Clean friendly and fast

              Clean friendly and fast

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was very well done and...

              The service was very well done and everyone was courteous and good about communicating.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and great waitting room

              Fast and great waitting room

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was polite and the service was...

              Everyone was polite and the service was fast and friendly.

              North St Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very straightforward sales people and good...

              Very straightforward sales people and good experience

              Jupiter, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was great

              Everyone was great

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Battery draining from something internal....

              Battery draining from something internal. Engine light on , blindly lights... Brought in without any hassle . twice. Courtesy car to use over holidays. Thank you! It's been a week and so far so good.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car there to be fixed from a...

              I brought my car there to be fixed from a car accident, not only did I several times ask Pat to contact me about what needed to be fixed on my car, and your company spoke to the insurance agency and only fixed some of the body of my car. No to mention that the mechanics os my car was not touched due to my car wheel is still wobbly when i turned a corner, so now i cant really drive a car that could possibly have a malfunction when driving which can cause another accident. I was the customer and to me they was concerned about how the car look to satisfy the insuranve company instead fixing my car back to the orginal state. I trusted the company to do right by the customer and not satisfy another company.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I hate buying cars, period, but i will say...

              I hate buying cars, period, but i will say this was a very pleasant experience. Jason(norm) was very helpful, and not pushy at all like i have experienced at other dealerships. He was very thorough, answered all of my questions, some being pretty dumb and was very helpful all the way through the process. Jason in financing too was very good and explained everything very clearly. I purchased a vehical about 8 or 9 years ago from merit and wasnt totallly happy with the whole deal. I decided to give them another try this time and i am very glad i did.

              Maplewood, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and take the time to...

              Always friendly and take the time to answer my questions and take care of the little details for me. Thanks!

              Hugo, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very satisfied. Duane takes great...

              I am very satisfied. Duane takes great care to see that my car is in excellent maintenance. He is very knowledgeable.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A+ work and customer service. Thank you,...

              A+ work and customer service. Thank you, Merit Chev crew!

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Merit chevrolet provides friendly complete...

              Merit Chevrolet provides friendly complete accurate service.I never feel like they are trying to sell me services or products I don't need. They have earned my trust and loyalty. Great Job!

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Xxxxx

              Xxxxx

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy drop off of the car and they provided...

              easy drop off of the car and they provided a shuttle that took me to work. Very convenient experience on my end.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very helpful. They were able...

              The staff was very helpful. They were able to answer questions that I wanted to know.

              Oakdale, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessica was great to work with. Great...

              Jessica was great to work with. Great customer service.

              Stillwater, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X