82 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Merit Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is the number one goal at our St. Paul car dealership. Read these reviews to see what Merit customers are saying.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so nice! nice waiting area too.

              Everyone is so nice! Nice waiting area too.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done

              Well done

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service.

              Fast friendly service.

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service!

              Always great service!

              Hudson, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              None.

              None.

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repair was not fixed the first time when i...

              Repair was not fixed the first time when I was told it was done. Not impressed one bit

              Maplewood, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessica is a great service advisor!

              Jessica is a Great service advisor!

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service!

              Good service!

              Hudson, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful.

              Very friendly and helpful.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only issue i had was that they did not...

              Only issue I had was that they did not reset my oil life although on my charge sheet they specifically wrote they did. I had to look on google to reset it because I didn't know how long I'd have to wait and didn't want to spend another hour at the dealership.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and courteous

              Very friendly and courteous

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well, after working hard to diagnose the...

              Well, after working hard to diagnose the problem, they replaced a broken valve spring that was leading to poor compression. But the engine still sounds terrible. It sounds like a Diesel engine - and it's not a diesel. I'm going to have to bring it back in for more testing. The three stars should be more of an incomplete, because the process continues.

              Inver Grove, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person did an excellent job of...

              Sales person did an excellent job of getting me a vehicle that I wanted and worked with me to get every rebate that was available including a $700 Cosco holiday bonus that I wasn't aware of. The sales manager and all of the staff at Merit were very helpful. Jason also took a good amount of his time to help me set up onstar on my phones and on my computer.

              Hudson, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While visiting family in woodbury, came...

              While visiting family in Woodbury, came outside and discovered a flat tire in the driveway caused by a nail. After many phone calls, tried to head home to Ham lake and realized the little spare was not going to do the job. I showed up at 4:30, I think, in desperation and was taken in right away. Your service team took care of me and my tire with just a plug/patch! No team member even hinted at trying to sell more than what I needed. Thanks for helping me out, fixing my tire, and being honest and efficient. Wish I still lived in the neighborhood'!

              Hamlake, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simple oil change. Duane is always on top...

              Simple oil change. Duane is always on top of things and makes the customer feel well taken care of and informed. Always willing to answer questions.

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and efficient

              Friendly and efficient

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was exceptionally friendly. They...

              Staff was exceptionally friendly. They made my car buying experience great. Can't wait to buy another car. I will send all of my friends to this dealership.

              Bloomington, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pat trombley handled our situation very...

              Pat Trombley handled our situation very well.

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They offered a loaner because service was...

              They offered a loaner because service was supposed to last 4hrs or more took the loaner and had a nice test drive but hardly had time to enjoy because my traverse was done in 2hrs,

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Such great service!!

              Such great service!!

              Hudson, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X