241 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Merit Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is the number one goal at our St. Paul car dealership. Read these reviews to see what Merit customers are saying.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a remote start installed and oil...

              I had a remote start installed and oil change. All went well

              Oakdale, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kind courteous and professional

              Kind courteous and professional

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jessica does a great job. She keeps me...

              Jessica does a great job. She keeps me informed on what services GM recommends to be done, but doesn't pressure me to do anything unnecessary.

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good.

              It was good.

              Saint Paul Park, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and friendly. Had car ready when...

              Prompt and friendly. Had car ready when promised. Pleasant waiting area.

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              White Bear Lake, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good,staff very pleasant.

              Service was good,staff very pleasant.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              For 20 years i went to a previous...

              For 20 years I went to a previous Chevrolet Dealership. I decided to purchase my current vehicle from Merit and I couldn't be happier. Your service department is fantastic and I am never pressured into any services that I haven't requested and if there is something other that is needed I am explained/showed the issue. I will continue to be a Merit Chevrolet customer!!!

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient service.

              Fast and efficient service.

              Hudson, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super friendly and super fast!

              Super friendly and super fast!

              St Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated great and it was very fast

              I was treated great and it was very fast

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was smooth, professional and jason...

              It was smooth, professional and Jason delivered. We're very happy with the experience and how Merit staff handled this.

              Oakdale, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Short wait and they did everything on the...

              Short wait and they did everything on the check list for warranty

              Inver Grove, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While everyone at the dealership was...

              While everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly, I did not feel like I was a priority, maybe because it was a warranty job and we were covered with a loaner car. It took a week to get our car back and the sensor for the tire pressure is still not working properly.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best. Every time i come in. You...

              Always the best. Every time I come in. You are the best in town!! Thank you.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and took the...

              Everyone was very helpful and took the time to explain my problem in depth.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chad and jason were delightful to work...

              Chad and Jason were delightful to work with. This was the easiest car we have ever purchased!! The business manager was great too!!

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was done on time. Service...

              The car was done on time. Service consultant Jessica Whitney was excellent. Scheduled work done as well as two recalls

              Oakdale, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service

              Quick service

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a very good and quick job, took care...

              Did a very good and quick job, took care of a minor repair and schedules maintenance perfectly

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X